Featured image

Who to contact

Need help in a specific area? The point of contacts listed below should help get you started. (To see a more comprehensive list of personnel across all provost areas, please visit our directory page.)

Accreditation in general
Deborah Noble-Triplett, nobletriplett@vcu.edu

Assessment
Scott Oates, sfoates@vcu.edu

Bulletin questions/information
bulletin@vcu.edu

Faculty development
Tim Davey, tdavey@vcu.edu

Faculty events
Jenn Arce, jmarce@vcu.edu

Faculty searches and hiring
Tim Davey, tdavey@vcu.edu

New degree program proposals, modification of existing programs, technical changes (such as a department or school name change)
schevliaisons@vcu.edu

Promotion and tenure
Gypsy Denzine, gmdenzine@vcu.edu

REAL experiential learning initiative
Erin Webster Garrett, elwebstergarr@vcu.edu

SACSCOC fifth-year report
sacs5@vcu.edu

Undergraduate research
Herb Hill, hhill@vcu.edu