Back to News

Aug 25, 2017

Faculty Convocation 2017: Videos Now Available


Author: Office of the Provost

VCU Faculty Convocation honors distinguished faculty with annual awards for excellence, service, teaching and scholarship. Read the full VCU News article here

Congratulations to the six remarkable members of our faculty who were honored this year at Faculty Convocation. Videos highlighting each recipient are now available, below. 

Supriyo Bandyopadhyay, Ph.D.

Michael C. Neale, Ph.D.

Marcus Messner, Ph.D.

Therese A. Dozier, Ed.D.

 Pramit A. Nadpara, Ph.D.

Harinder S. Dhindsa, M.D.